POW*MIA Rodeo

Contact Us

The POW*MIA Awareness Rally Corporation Welcomes you to our website. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns.

Board of Directors:

Executive Director (CO)

Jim “Rev” Jones
co@powmiarodeo.org

Assistant Executive Director (XO)

Nicki Chopski
xo@powmiarodeo.org

Entertainment

Jennifer Nelson
entertain@powmiarodeo.org

Marketing

Boyd Gianinni
marketing@powmiarodeo.org

Runs & Events

Jeff Butler
events@powmiarodeo.org

Facilities

facilities@powmiarodeo.org

Special Liaison/PR

liaison@powmiarodeo.org

Sales

Dawn Williams
sales@powmiarodeo.org

Sergeant At Arms
Brad Hemmert

SAA@powmiarodeo.org

Recorder

 Laurie Christensen

recorder@powmiarodeo.org

 
Admin

Mark Brewer

admin@powmiarodeo.org

Mailing Address

The POW*MIA Awareness Rally Corp.
PO Box 2655
Pocatello, ID 83206

Sister Associations

POW*MIA Awareness Organization of Utah

Executive Director
Kurt Falkner
Email: Kurt.F@utpowmia.org
Website: http://www.utpowmia.org/

Boise Valley POW*MIA Association

Director
Ralph Kramer
Email: director@bvpowmia.org
Website: http://www.bvpowmia.org/

Elko POW*MIA

Director
Jim Brian
Email: Redbeard1986@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.elkonvpowmia.org/

Magic Valley POW*MIA Awareness Association

Director
Cliff Lockhart
Email: cj-lock@hotmail.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/mvpowmia/

Montana POW*MIA Awareness Association

Director
Dick Juvik
Email: info@mtridetoremember.org
Website: http://www.mtridetoremember.org/