POW*MIA Rodeo

Contact Us

The POW*MIA Awareness Rally Corporation Welcomes you to our website. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns.

Board of Directors:

 

Director (CO)

Tim Cowden
co@powmiarodeo.org

Assistant Director (XO)

Brandon Bennett
xo@powmiarodeo.org

Entertainment

Jeff Sharp
entertain@powmiarodeo.org

Marketing

Jennifer “Bluuue” Bowen

Cami “Turbo” Chopski

Nicki “Chops” Chopski
marketing@powmiarodeo.org

Runs & Events

Jeff Butler
events@powmiarodeo.org

 
Facilities

Teresa Deighton
facilities@powmiarodeo.org

Special Liaison

Heidi Young
liaison@powmiarodeo.org

Sales

sales@powmiarodeo.org

Sergeant At Arms
Brad Hemmert

SAA@powmiarodeo.org

Recorder

 Shannon Cowden

recorder@powmiarodeo.org

Admin

Greg DeWall

admin@powmiarodeo.org

Finances
Stan Christensen

finances@powmiarodeo.org

Mailing Address

The POW*MIA Awareness Rally Corp.
PO Box 2655
Pocatello, ID 83206

National League of Families

Chairman of the Board
Ann Mills-Griffiths
Email: ann.mills-griffiths@pow-miafamilies.org
Website: https://www.pow-miafamilies.org/

Western Region
Mark Stephensen
Email: mark.stephensen@pow-miafamilies.org

Sister Associations

POW*MIA Awareness Organization of Utah

Executive Director
Kurt Falkner
Email: Kurt.F@utpowmia.org
Website: http://www.utpowmia.org/

Boise Valley POW*MIA Association

Director
Ralph Kramer
Email: director@bvpowmia.org
Website: http://www.bvpowmia.org/

Elko POW*MIA

Director
Les Brown
Email: sgt.grumpy@frontier.com
Website: http://www.elkonvpowmia.org/

Magic Valley POW*MIA Awareness Association

Director
Cliff Lockhart
Email: cj-lock@hotmail.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/mvpowmia/

Montana POW*MIA Awareness Association

Director
Dick Juvik
Email: info@mtridetoremember.org
Website: http://www.mtridetoremember.org/