POW*MIA Rodeo

Contact Us

The POW*MIA Awareness Rally Corporation Welcomes you to our website. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns.

Board of Directors & Team Leaders:

Executive Director (CO)

Jim “Rev” Jones
co@powmiarodeo.org

Assistant Executive Director (XO)

Nicki Chopski
xo@powmiarodeo.org

Entertainment

Jennifer Nelson
entertain@powmiarodeo.org

Marketing

Boyd Gionnini
marketing@powmiarodeo.org

Rides & Events

Jeff Butler
events@powmiarodeo.org

Facilities

Casey Carter
facilities@powmiarodeo.org

Special Liaison/PR

Richard Baugh
liaison@powmiarodeo.org

Sales

Dawn Williams
sales@powmiarodeo.org

Security

Brad Hemmert

Mailing Address

The POW*MIA Awareness Rally Corp.
PO Box 2655
Pocatello, ID 83206

Regional Representatives

Boise Valley POW*MIA Association

Director: Ralph Kramer
Email: director@bvpowmia.org
Website: http://www.bvpowmia.org/

Elko POW*MIA

Director
Jim Brian
Email: Redbeard1986@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.elkonvpowmia.org/

POW*MIA Awareness Organization of Utah

Executive Director
Kurt Falkner
Email: Kurt.F@utpowmia.org
Website: http://www.utpowmia.org/